Menu Close

How many characters are in Star Wars The Force awakens?

How many characters are in Star Wars The Force awakens?

How to unlock all 200+ characters, from Admiral Ackbar to Yoda.

What happens in Force awakens?

Set thirty years after Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens follows Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, and Han Solo’s search for Luke Skywalker and their fight in the Resistance, led by General Leia Organa and veterans of the Rebel Alliance, against Kylo Ren and the First Order, a successor to the Galactic Empire.

What type of character is Rey?

Personality. Rey is a loner due to being abandoned by her family, but hopes for them to return despite many years of their absence. Despite her years of isolation, Rey is kind, caring, and optimistic. However, she is also a very reserved person, tending to work alone and not to share her personal matters with others.

Who is the character at the beginning of the force awakens?

A legendary traveler and explorer, Lor San Tekka was a longtime ally of the New Republic and the Resistance. After the Battle of Endor, San Tekka helped Luke Skywalker recover secret Jedi lore that the Empire had tried to erase.

How would you describe Rey?

stubborn, headstrong, and loyal. Rey has a very strong sense of right and wrong, ready to help her friends with her generous spirit and to battle against the sinister First Order. Rey is scrappy and strong; she’s adept at fighting for herself.

Why Rey is a great character?

She trades barbs with both Kylo, Snoke, and even Palpatine. She’s confident in her beliefs and loyalties, and never underestimates herself or her friends. She’s also unapologetically confrontational and is never treated as less of a hero for this.

Who is the most known character in Star Wars?

Top 10 Star Wars characters

  • Chewbacca.
  • R2-D2.
  • Princess Leia.
  • Yoda.
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi.
  • Han Solo.
  • Luke Skywalker. Luke Skywalker is the son of Anakin/Vader and his late wife PadmĂ© Amidala.
  • Darth Vader. Anakin Skywalker was a former slave on Tatooine, who grew up to become Darth Vader.

Why is Rey a Skywalker?

While the Skywalker bloodline is technically gone, Rey honors her fallen mentors, Luke and Leia, by adopting their family name. When asked who she is by the old woman on Tatooine, the former Palpatine declares herself Rey Skywalker, and she becomes a new part of the family.

What is Rey’s goal?

After Skywalker sacrificed himself to save the Resistance, Rey assumed his mantle as the last Jedi and became the apprentice of General Leia Organa. With the return of Darth Sidious in 35 ABY, Rey set out to find the dark world of Exegol and prevent the Sith from being reborn.

Who was the strongest character in Star Wars?

Top 6 Strongest Star Wars Characters (Films 1-6)

  • Powerful Jedi and Sith from Star Wars Episodes I-VI.
  • Count Dooku.
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi.
  • Darth Vader.
  • Darth Sidious.
  • Yoda.
  • Mace Windu.

Is Rey KYLO Ren’s sister?

As Kylo Ren himself says in The Rise of Skywalker, he and Rey are bonded not just by their familial legacies (Ren as the grandson of Darth Vader and Rey as the granddaughter of Emperor Palpatine) but by their unique connection in the Force.

Who are the 10 characters in Star Wars The Force Awakens?

Star Wars: The Force Awakens’ Complete Character List! 1 Han Solo. 2 (Queen) Leia. 3 Luke Skywalker. 4 Rey (Kira) 5 Finn. 6 Kylo Ren. 7 Poe Dameron. 8 Rose. 9 Chewbacca. 10 C-3PO (See-Threepio)

What is the plot of Star Wars Force Awakens?

Star Wars The Force Awakens Summary and Synopsis. In Maz’s palace, The Force guides Rey to Luke’s Blue Lightsaber which Kanata has long possessed and acquired through unrevealed means. Rey refuses the blade and runs into the nearby forest. The First Order attacks and after a battle captures Han, Chewie, and Finn.

Who are the main characters in Star Wars Episode 7?

Star Wars: Episode 7 – The Force Awakens Character Guide 1 Pirates, Gangs, & Miscellaneous Aliens. 2 The First Order. 3 The Resistance. 4 R2-D2. 5 C-3Po. 6 Chewbacca. 7 Han Solo. 8 Leia Organa. 9 Luke Skywalker. 10 BB-8.

How many Star Wars characters are in the Star Wars movies?

Here is the list: 1 Han Solo 2 (Queen) Leia 3 Luke Skywalker 4 Rey (Kira) 5 Finn 6 Kylo Ren 7 Poe Dameron 8 Rose 9 Chewbacca 10 C-3PO (See-Threepio)