Menu Close

How many MNA are in KPK?

How many MNA are in KPK?

khyber Pakhtunkhwa (50)

Constituency Name Party
NA-27 Peshawar-I Mr. Noor Alam Khan PTI
NA-28 Peshawar-II Mr. Arbab Amir Ayub PTI
NA-29 Peshawar-III Mr. Nasir Khan Musazai PTI
NA-30 Peshawar-IV Mr. Sher Ali Arbab PTI

Who is MPA of Abbottabad?

Personal Profile

Name Mr. Ali Khan Jadoon
Father’s Name Amanullah Khan Jadoon
Permanent Address Jadoon House, Mansehra Road, Abbottabad.
Local Address House No. 4, Street No. 25, F-8/2, Islamabad. Room No 609, 6th Floor, State Bank Building, Islamabad
Contact Number 0345-8522234, 0322-8522234, 051-9245742

How many MPA are there in Balochistan?

Provincial Assembly of Balochistan

Provincial Assembly of Balochistan صوبائی مجلس بلوچستان
Leader of House Abdul Quddus Bizenjo, BAP since 29 October 2021
Leader of Opposition Vaccant since 14 April 2022
Seats 65

How Mpas are elected in Pakistan?

A Member of the Provincial Assembly (Sindhi: صوبائي اسيمبليءَ جو رڪن), or MPA, is a representative elected by the voters of an electoral district to the legislature or legislative assembly of a subnational jurisdiction. In Pakistan, the members are elected by the voters in provinces for a term of five years.

Who is current Speaker of KPK assembly?

Mushtaq Ahmed Ghani (Urdu: مشتاق احمد غنی; born 30 October 1956) is a Pakistani politician who is the current Speaker of Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, in office since August 2018.

How many MPA are there in Gilgit Baltistan?

Gilgit-Baltistan Assembly

Gilgit-Baltistan Assembly گلگت بلتستان اسمبلی
Leader of the Opposition Amjad Hussain Azar, PPP since 30 November 2020
Seats 33
Political groups Government (23) PTI (22) MWM (1) ITP (1) Opposition (10) PPP (4) PML(N) (3) JUI(F) (1) IND (1)

Who is MPA of Gwadar?

NA-272 (Lasbela-cum-Gwadar)
Created 2018
Member(s) Mohammad Aslam Bhutani
Created from NA-270 (Awaran-cum-Lasbela) NA-272 (Kech-cum-Gwadar)

Is Peshawar a tehsil?

Peshawar District has one Tehsil.

Which district is largest in KPK?

Peshawar is the biggest district of KPK by population and Dera Ismail Khan is the largest district of KPK by area. Torghar is smallest district by area and by population of KPK.

What is the work of MPA?

A Master in Public Administration (MPA) degree is commonly associated with leadership positions in public services that could span roles impacting the military, emergency services, law enforcement, public transit, public works, education, social services and healthcare.

What is the role of MPA?

In basic terms, they are legislators who are supposed to create legislation in line with the constitution of Pakistan to fulfill policy agendas by creating laws that can be implemented by government agencies. It is not their job to fix roads, public parks or create jobs for their constituents.

How many Tehsil are there in Khyber Agency?

four Tehsils
Administration. Khyber District is currently subdivided into four Tehsils.

Who is the deputy speaker of KPK?

Mehmood Jan (Urdu: محمود جان; born 5 May 1969) is a Pakistani politician who currently serves as Deputy Speaker of the Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, in office since August 2018.

How many MPA are there in Balochistan Assembly?

How many tehsils are there in KPK?

Pages in category “Tehsils of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa” The following 112 pages are in this category, out of 112 total. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more).

How many megapascals (MPa) in a KPA?

Conversion Table kilopascals (kPa) megapascals (MPa) 1 kPa 0.001 MPa 2 kPa 0.002 MPa 3 kPa 0.003 MPa 4 kPa 0.004 MPa

What is 965 kilopascals in megapascals?

Task: Convert 965 kilopascals to megapascals (show work) Formula: kPa ÷ 1,000 = MPa Calculations: 965 kPa ÷ 1,000 = 0.965 MPa Result: 965 kPa is equal to 0.965 MPa.

What is a a kilopascal?

A kilopascal is a unit of Pressure in the International System of Units (SI). The symbol for kilopascal is kPa.