Menu Close

Who became leader after Thunderstar?

Who became leader after Thunderstar?

In Secrets of the Clans, a 2007 field guide, Thunderstar was described as the color of autumn leaves. He is also succeeded by Owlstar.

What are the forgotten Clans in Warriors?

Books: Sunstreak’s Legacy, A Wind in the Night, The Lost Wolves, Blood on the Flowers, and Howl at the Moon. There were once four Clans: TigerClan, LionClan, LeopardClan, and WolfClan.

Who dies in Warriors Forest of Secrets?

Fireheart tries to warn Bluestar about the deputy, but she refuses to listen. One day, Silverstream has Graystripe’s kits but something goes wrong and Silverstream ends up dying.

Who were Frostfurs kits?

As an apprentice, Frostpaw was mentored by Bluefur and later earned her warrior name, Frostfur. She gave birth to Lionheart’s kits: Brackenfur, Cinderpelt, Thornclaw, and Brightheart.

Who is the cat on the cover of fire and ice?

Fire and Ice is the second book in The Prophecies Begin arc, formerly known as the Original arc. Tigerclaw is the cat depicted on the reprinted cover. It features Fireheart as the main protagonist, and Tallstar and WindClan in the prologue.

Who is the cat on the cover of rising storm?

Yellowfang is the cat depicted on the reprinted cover. It features Fireheart as the main protagonist and Runningnose in the prologue.

Who is Brindlefaces mate?

Mate: Whitestorm: Deceased, verified StarClan member.

Why did turtle tail become a Kittypet?

Turtle Tail was a member of the ancient Tribe of Rushing Water. She decided to follow the sun trail, and was deeply in love with Gray Wing. Upon reaching the new territory, she decided to become a kittypet with her friend Bumble, and Turtle Tail became pregnant with Tom’s kits.

Who is Crowfeather’s mate?

In an effort to prove his loyalty, Crowfeather has become mates with Nightcloud, and they have a son, Breezepaw; however, he does not have a great relationship with either of them. He also trains an apprentice, Heatherpaw.

What secret did Fireheart discover about graystripe?

He is sent with Graystripe to find WindClan, who were chased out of their home by ShadowClan. Later, he realizes that Graystripe is in love with Silverstream, a warrior in RiverClan. Although he advises Graystripe against meeting her secretly, Fireheart agrees to keep it a secret. Graystripe is Fireheart’s best friend.

What is Warriors book 2 called?

: Fire and Ice
Warriors #2: Fire and Ice (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin, 2) Paperback – Illustrated, March 17, 2015.

What cats died in rising storm?

At the end of the book, it is revealed at a Gathering that both Nightstar and Cinderfur, elderly leader and deputy of ShadowClan respectfully, have died from a sickness, and that Tigerclaw, now Tigerstar, is the new leader of ShadowClan.

What book does Tigerclaw get exiled?

Forest of Secrets
Exiled from ThunderClan

Character Book Exiled by
Tigerclaw Forest of Secrets Bluestar
Darkstripe The Darkest Hour Firestar
Hollyleaf Hollyleaf’s Story Self imposed
Lionblaze The Silent Thaw Bramblestar’s impostor

Who was Redtails mate?

Redtail and RunningWind are confirmed mates. As seen in Redtails debt, the two sharing tongues and even sharing a nest together.

Who is Ferncloud’s kits?

Ferncloud has given birth to three more kits, Birchkit, Larchkit, and Hollykit.

Is there an allegiances list in into the wild?

Allegiances, as presented in the opening pages of Into the Wild. Characters that were excluded from an Allegiances list, but appeared in the book, will be listed following the formal allegiances list. Spoiler warning: Plot and/or ending details follow.

What kind of cats are in ThunderClan?

ThunderClan Leader: Bluestar -blue-gray she-cat, tinged with Deputy: Fireheart -handsome ginger tom Apprentic Medicine cat (s): Cinderpelt -dark gray she-cat Warriors: Whitestorm -big white tom Apprentice, Br Apprentices: Swiftpaw -black-and-white tom Cloudpaw .

What are the different types of cats in the forest?

Yellowfang —old dark gray she-cat with a broad, flattened face. Smudge —plump, friendly black-and-white kitten who lives in a house at the edge of the forest. Barley —black-and-white tom who lives on a farm close to the forest. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

What kind of cats are in into the wild?

* Firepaw is listed here despite not being in ThunderClan at the beginning of Into the Wild . Brokenstar —long-haired dark brown tabby. Blackfoot —large white tom with huge jet-black paws. Runningnose —small gray-and-white tom. Stumpytail —brown tabby tom. Boulder —silver tabby tom. Clawface —battle-scarred brown tom. Nightpelt —black tom.