Menu Close

How do I watch the AOT OVAS in order?

How do I watch the AOT OVAS in order?

So here’s our guide on the correct viewing order.

  1. ‘Attack on Titan’ Season 1.
  2. “OVA: Ilse’s Notebook”
  3. “OVA: The Sudden Visitor: The Torturous Curse of Youth”
  4. “OVA: Distress”
  5. “OVA: A Choice With No Regrets Parts I and II”
  6. ‘Attack on Titan’ Season 2.
  7. “OVA: Wall Sina, Goodbye, Parts I and II”

What is AOT OVA 1 called?

Shingeki no Kyojin: llse no Techou is an OVA based off popular manga, Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan) written by Hajime Isayama.

Is it OK to skip AOT OVAS?

You can’t miss those. Actually, you can watch any OVA in any order but make sure to watch it after Season 1 only not before that.

How many OVAs does AOT have?

Currently the Attack on Titan anime series has released two Original Video Animations (OVA) that provide a side-story to the main plot of the anime series.

How old was Levi when Eren was born?

When is Eren Yeager’s birthday?

Character Age Height
Levi Ackerman 30-33 5’3″ / 160cm
Erwin Smith 35-39¹ 6’2″ / 188cm
Reiner Braun 17 6’1″ / 185cm
Bertolt Hoover 17 6’4″ / 192cm

Is Levi’s backstory canon?

The anime is anime canon, the manga is manga canon.

Why are there animals in AOT opening?

There are animals in the AOT opening because the Beast Titan can take the form of various animals, based on the user/shifter. Zeke, the current Beast Titan Shifter, has always had an affinity to monkeys (remember his toy monkey?) and so his Titan takes on the form of an ape.

Does Levi loses his eye?

After a close-encounter explosion from a Thunder Spear set off by Zeke Yeager, Levi now has several scars across his face including one across his right eye and is missing both the index and middle fingers on his right hand.

What order should I watch attack on Titan?

There’s no official confirmation regarding an exact release time for Attack on Titan Episode 80 on Hulu, but based on recent history, we have a pretty good idea of when the episode should

How to watch attack on Titan in chronological order?

Attack on Titan Season 1

  • Attack on Titan OVA: Ilse’s Notebook: Record of a Fallen Soldier
  • A Sudden Visitor: The Torturous Curse of Adolescence
  • Distress
  • A Choice with No Regrets: Part One
  • A Choice with No Regrets: Part Two
  • Attack on Titan Season 2
  • Wall Sina,Goodbye: Part One
  • Wall Sina,Goodbye: Part Two
  • Attack on Titan Season 3 Part 1
  • What is the whole story of attack on Titan?

    Attack on Titan ends with Eren Yeager’s death. His end comes after he leads an army of rogue Titans against humanity, reasoning that too many people discriminate and persecute the Titans. After making it inside Eren’s Titan mouth with Levi’s help, Mikasa decapitated Eren’s human body and kissed him goodbye for the first and last time.

    Where to watch attack on Titan No Regrets?

    Attack on Titan will come to an episodes explore Hange’s attempt to capture a Titan alive, Episodes 4 and 5 focus on Captain Levi and Commander Erwin Smith in an adaptation of spin-off manga No Regrets, and Episodes 6 to 8 follow Annie Leonhart and