Menu Close

Who were all the Chiefs quarterbacks?

Who were all the Chiefs quarterbacks?

Patrick Mahomes IIShane BuecheleChad HenneDustin Crum
Kansas City Chiefs/Quarterbacks

Who was the former Chiefs quarterback?

The Chiefs have had the same quarterback start every game in a season 15 times. Trent Green started the most consecutive games with 81….Post-season records.

Quarterback Record
Patrick Mahomes 8–3
Len Dawson 5–3
Joe Montana 2–2
Steve DeBerg 1–2

Which quarterback brought home a Super Bowl for the Kansas City Chiefs?

This time, Mahomes led Kansas City to victory, sending the Chiefs to their first Super Bowl appearance in 50 years.

Who is a famous quarterback for Kansas City Chiefs?

Featuring some of the greatest Kansas City Chiefs and NFL quarterbacks of all time, the best Chiefs QBs include Super Bowl champion Patrick Mahomes, as well as Len Dawson, Joe Montana, Alex Smith, and Trent Green, among many other NFL greats.

Who is the best quarterback in Chiefs history?

1. Len Dawson (1962–75) Len Dawson was the first legend in Chiefs history, and he’s still remembered as the best quarterback in franchise history.

What quarterbacks were taken ahead of Tom Brady?

Who were the quarterbacks drafted ahead of Tom Brady?

Round Pick Player
1 18 Chad Pennington
3 65 Giovanni Carmazzi
3 75 Chris Redman
5 163 Tee Martin

Who is the current quarterback for the Kansas City Chiefs?

Who Is the Current Starting Quarterback for the Chiefs? Patrick Mahomes is the starting quarterback for the Chiefs. He has led the team to back-to-back Super Bowl appearances, and his backup is Chad Henne. Who Was the First Quarterback for the Chiefs? Before moving to Kansas City, the Chiefs were the Dallas Texans from 1960-62.

Who was the best player for the Kansas City Chiefs?

Stefon Diggs u6.5 receptions (-154)

  • Tyreek Hill u70.5 receiving yards (-110)
  • Josh Allen – Most Passing Yards – BUF/KC (-106)
  • Travis Kelce – Anytime Touchdown Scorer (-125)
  • Who was the starting quarterback for the Kansas City Chiefs?

    Patrick Mahomes is the team’s current starting quarterback. Mahomes has been the full-time starting quarterback since the beginning of the 2018 season, when he broke multiple single season team records and became the first Chiefs player to win MVP. Cotton Davidson was the team’s first starting quarterback.

    Did the Chiefs sack the quarterback Yesterday?

    The most amazing part of the Chiefs’ sack story is that just five years ago they set an NFL record for fewest sacks in a season, with 10. Their 30 sacks are three more than the Chiefs had all of last year, and they are sacking the quarterback, if not hitting or hurrying him, once every 8 1/2 pass plays.