Menu Close

Who wrote the philosophy of Bomb?

Who wrote the philosophy of Bomb?

Philosophy of bomb The viceroy escaped unhurt and Mahatma Gandhi thanked God for the narrow escape, condemning the revolutionary act through his article The Cult of Bomb. In response to Gandhi’s article, Vohra, in consultation with Azad, wrote an article entitled The Philosophy of Bomb.

Who helped Bhagat Singh?

She was an active member of the Naujawan Bharat Sabha, Devi came into prominence when the Sabha decided to observe the 11th anniversary of Kartar Singh Sarabha’s martyrdom on 16 November 1926 in Lahore. Devi was instrumental in helping Bhagat Singh and Shivaram Rajguru escape after the killing of John P.

Where did Bhagat Singh come in contact with Bhagwati Charan and Sukhdev?

1 Answer. He came in contact with Bhagwati Charan and Sukhdev in Lahore National School.

Who threw bomb on Irwin?

Bhagwati Charan Vohra
​Bhagwati Charan Vohra was an Indian revolutionary, associated with Hindustan Socialist Republican Association. He along with Bhagat Singh and Sukhdev studied on the model of the Russian Socialist Revolution. In 1929, he planned bomb blast under the train of Viceroy Lord Irwin on the Delhi-Agra railway line.

Where Bhagat Singh threw bomb?

the Central Legislative Assembly at Delhi
On 8 April, 1929, revolutionaries Bhagat Singh and Batukeshwar Dutt threw bombs at the Central Legislative Assembly at Delhi. The incident is known as the Central Assembly Bombing Case in Modern Indian History.

Who was Netra Sen?

Until one day, Netra Sen, an associate of Surya Sen, informed the British government that the revolutionary was hiding in his home. Surya Sen was arrested on February 16, 1933. Netra Sen was subsequently beheaded for his betrayal.

Who Made bomb for Bhagat Singh?

Batukeshwar Dutt
He is best known for having exploded two bombs, along with Bhagat Singh, in the Central Legislative Assembly in New Delhi on 8 April 1929….

Batukeshwar Dutt
Died 20 July 1965 (aged 54) New Delhi, India
Nationality British Indian (1910–1947) Indian (1947–1965)
Occupation Revolutionary