Menu Close

Who were all the Philadelphia Eagles quarterbacks?

Who were all the Philadelphia Eagles quarterbacks?

Jalen HurtsCarson StrongGardner MinshewReid Sinnett
Philadelphia Eagles/Quarterbacks

Who did the Eagles draft in 2004?

Drafted Players

Rnd Player From
1 Shawn Andrews 2004
3 Matt Ware 2004
4 J.R. Reed 2004

Who did the Eagles play in the Super Bowl in 2004?


2004 Philadelphia Eagles season
Record 13–3
Division place 1st NFC East
Playoff finish Won Divisional Playoffs (vs. Vikings) 27–14 Won NFC Championship (vs. Falcons) 27–10 Lost Super Bowl XXXIX (vs. Patriots) 21–24

Who wore 86 for the Eagles?

Zach Ertz Philadelphia Eagles #86 Green Youth Performance Name & Number Shirt.

Who did the Eagles draft in 2005?

Drafted Players

Rnd Player From
1 Mike Patterson 2005
2 Reggie Brown 2005
2 Matt McCoy 2005

Who was the Eagles QB in 2004?


Pos Player Age
QB Donovan McNabb* 28
RB Brian Westbrook* 25
WR Freddie Mitchell 26
WR Terrell Owens*+ 31

Who wore 78 for the Eagles?

Sua Opeta

No. 78 – Philadelphia Eagles
Born: August 15, 1996 Bountiful, Utah
Height: 6 ft 4 in (1.93 m)
Weight: 305 lb (138 kg)
Career information

Who were the black quarterbacks for the Eagles?

Will Jalen Hurts join the list of successful Black quarterbacks in Philadelphia? No franchise has succeeded more under the direction of Black quarterbacks than the Philadelphia Eagles. Randall Cunningham, Rodney Peete, Donovan McNabb, Michael Vick – each led teams to the playoffs.

How many years did McNabb play for the Eagles?

11 seasons
Over 11 seasons with the Eagles, McNabb threw for 32,873 yards and 216 touchdown passes. In eight of those 11 seasons, he led the Eagles to the postseason. By the time he was finished, he owned most of the Eagles’ passing records.

Did McNabb win a Super Bowl?

During his tenure with the Eagles, he led the team to eight playoff appearances (2000–2004, 2006, 2008, and 2009), five NFC East division championships (2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, and 2006), five NFC Championship games (2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, and 2008), and Super Bowl XXXIX, which the Eagles lost to the New England …

Who Wore #1 for Eagles?

Tony Franklin It is fair to say that Franklin, to this point, is the greatest Eagle to wear jersey No. 1.